“One More Thing” Event Scheduled for November 10th

Apple has just announced they will be holding an event on November 10th starting at 10:00 am Pacific Standard Time, 1 pm Eastern Standard Time, 18:00 UTC/GMT. Apple is calling the event, “One More Thing”, Apple’s famous line they link to use when announcing either big overhauls of products or brand new, unexpected products. The event, like the other events this year, will be held exclusively online, and we’re expecting the first announcements of new Apple Macs, including the first round of Apple Silicon Macs that will eventually replace Macs running the Intel chips.

Feel free to comment.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.